This is the "Home" page of the "Continuing Education " guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Continuing Education  

Continuing Education opportunities are provided for library staff, trustees and volunteers
Last Updated: Apr 21, 2017 URL: http://libguides.library.arkansas.gov/content.php?pid=673212 Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Request Training from the Arkansas State Library

You can request any offered session from present or past calendars. 

Ruth Hyatt  ruth@library.arkansas.gov    General Consulting--all topics

Amber Gregory  amber@library.arkansas.gov   E-RATE

Cathy Howser   cathy@library.arkansas.gov     Children's, YA and Institutions Services

Donovan Mays   donovan@library.arkansas.gov   IT and Technnology

Zoe Butler   zoe@library.arkansas.gov           Center for the Book and Adult programming

Continuing Education Calendar for 2017

This online calendar will continually update with our Continuing Education offerings.  Check back often to see new sessions.  If you would like to host a session at your location, please contact Dwain Gordon.    dwain@library.arkansas.gov

Subject Guide

Profile Image
Ruth Hyatt
Contact Info
Send Email
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip